Olympiaregion Seefeld in Tirol

The Olympiaregion Seefeld was formed by the fusion of five different tourist offices in Tirol and now covers the whole of the Seefeld plateau.

Here are the five villages of the Olympiaregion Seefeld:

Mösern ThumbMosern
The "swallow's nest" above the Upper Inn valley...
...more about Mösern
Leutasch ThumbLeutasch
Hamlets and fields, mountain streams and hidden valleys...
...more about Leutasch
Reith ThumbReith
A sun-terrace with an unmatchable panorama...
...more about Reith
Scharnitz ThumbScharnitz
The gateway to the Karwendel Alpine Park...
...more about Scharnitz
Seefeld ThumbSeefeld
A cosmopolitan village surrounded by natural beauty...
...more about Seefeld
Looking for somewhere special in the Olympiaregion?
Check hotels, guesthouses and apartments rated 'superb' or 'exceptional' by visitors who used travel website Booking.com. No reservation fees.